My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

My Carts

In June 2018 our label manager Pedro Mercado went on a 2-week DJ-Tour in Mexico together with our main Mexican artist The Note V. The amount of demos they received during and after that tour was really impressive. We already knew that Mexico is a huge talent pool for our style of electronic music, but nevertheless we were surprised to get so many demos. And we were even more impressed by the quality of the demos. Pedro Mercado & The Note V took their time to make the best possible selection and finally the result is here: 15 sublime Mexican tracks going from deep house over progressive house to melodic techno! Most of the selected artists are from the beautiful Mexico City: Nol, Paulina Corcuera, SMOKE G, Holy Folk, Di Rugerio, Hartvoice, Apo Tulup, 116 db, Borjo, Kike L, Ruben Alegre and our own The Note V. From Playa Del Carmen we have Gustavo Lobo feat. Darkest Boy Alive, Dario Diaz & Audictive. And there is also an artist from Cancun: Victor Ibarrola.Between these selected producers there are some known andor experienced artists such as our own The Note V (Bar 25, Manual, Stripped, Aftertech, Modern Agenda, KDB), Gustavo Lobo (Endless, Uxoa Dutxa Elite), Di Rugerio (Ante, The Purr, Uxoa Dutxa Elite, Aftertech), SMOKE G (Mandarina) & DJ Klang (one part of Hartvoice). But we are very proud to introduce also really a lot of new talents without almost no or even not one official release: Dario Diaz, Victor Ibarrola, Darkest Boy Alive, Kike L, Borjo, 116 db, Paulina Corcuera & Nol! We added also a few familiar faces who already released on Chrom with a collab or a remix: Audictive, Tremo (one half of Apo Tulup), Ruben Alegre & Holy Folk.On top of that, The Note V made a great official mix with these 15 fantastic tracks. Viva Mxico!


Mexico 2018

  • Various Artists
  • Release Date 2018-12-07
  • Label Chrom Recordings
  • Catalog CHROM021