My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

My Carts

It may seem like there are many Js in our newest EP but we guarantee theres a lot of jamming, also! Sweet, sweet jamming beats just as the doctor ordered!
Coming up fresh, were happy to have Sol Asylum founder and lady in charge, Julie Marghilano, signing two main productions, alongside Miss Jools and Jessica Diaz delivering their primo remixes.
Julies Harmonic Silence brings a sublime groove to our collection with the eclectic Berlin underground dance floor sound. Trippy, but in the same time dead-serious, Silence creates a distinct mood with its rolling bass and metallic hats. With a touch of a hidden melody and a handful of playful percussions, when you feel theres less going on in the track, thats when Harmonic Drift takes everything out of you and brings you in the right place.
Hard-hitting bouncing kicks are Miss Jools weapons in her straightforward remix for Silence, with some catchy echoing bells making their way through the pounding groove. We already see this bringing some ruckus at those after-parties!
Hailing from South America, Jessica Diaz takes a smooth ride through space, creating a dissimilar atmosphere for Harmonic Drift, peaking with a dreamy break that keeps you moving with its springy drums. Enjoy a new Tzinah EP 'Harmonic Silence' from Julie, Jools and Jessica!

Julie Marghilano - Harmonic Silence EP [TZH044] incl. Miss Jools and Jessica Diaz is supported by Richie Hawtin, Marco Carola, Gel Abril, Dan Drastic, Butch, Felipe Valenzuela, Hector, Nima Gorji, Marko Nastic, Leon, Stacey Pullen, Chaim, Daniel Sanchez, Saso Recyd, Pirupa, Francisco Allendes, Horatio, Felipe Venegas, Los Suruba, Mirco Violi, Luca Bear, Deltano, Javi Bora, Re-UP, Hugo, Psykoloco, Someone Else, Francesco Bonora, Macromism, Ben Teufel, Guido Nemola, Lomez, Oliver Moldan, Nino Santos & Lightem, Camiel Daamen, Andreas Bergmann, Lilith (NL), Lightem, Lorenzo Bartoletti, NiCe7, UGLH, Alex Piccini, Nova Caza, Andrea Colina, Edground and many more.


Harmonic Silence EP