My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All


My Labels View All


My Carts


10 of my favourite tracks on Beatport this month. Monthly radio show & podcast 'Charged Radio', 2 hours of Trance & Progressive. Broadcast last Friday of every month on Digitally Imported (DJ Mixes Channel). 9pm CET | 8pm GMT | 3pm EST | 1pm PST www.di.fm/shows/10553541/charged-radio LINKS: Website: www.djstevehaines.co.uk Twitter: twitter.com/djstevehaines Facebook: facebook.com/stevehainesmusic YouTube: youtube.com/djstevehaines Beatport: bit.ly/stevehainesbeatport SoundCloud: @steve-haines Podcast: bit.ly/stevehainespodcast DJ Bookings & Remix Enquiries: info@djstevehaines.co.uk